Heal
Leave a Comment

Great article on homeopathy!

betterthansurviving

Not a lot of people know what homeopathy is. Others immediately dismiss it, deeming it daft or calling it “witchcraft”. And then there are those who have seen homeopathy in action. These people begin to understand how it works and witness how it can heal.

 

A few years ago, I was introduced to a couple of very talented homeopaths, who are part of a wonderful holistic centre (The Lifeflow Centre). I attended, mainly because of depression, but also for the extremely uncomfortable, painful, and all too regular kidney infections that I’d been afflicted by. If possible, I also wanted a boost of energy. And if they could sort out any of my many other problems, that was cool too. I’m delighted to report that my energy started to increase, my confidence has never been better, and I have a brighter outlook on life. My world is…

View original post 2,424 more words

This entry was posted in: Heal

by

Hi, I'm Sam. A girl with a curious heart, a love of the East and an inherent desire to explore. I'm on a quest to learn, love and grow more. Join me.

Leave a Reply

