Heal, Yoga
Comments 3

Dear Yoga,

Oh how I’ve missed you.

fb302f585b890e05667d62cb99b126a1

I’ve missed your sweet embrace, your warmth, your release.

It’s been too long…

It feels good to be back, even though it’s on new terms.

Thank you for teaching me acceptance and how to let go – of my ego and my self-limiting beliefs.

Thank you for teaching me patience.

And for the gift of being present and totally at peace, breath by breath, moment by moment.

Thank you for showing me my strength and my inherent ability to heal.

Oh it feels good to be back :-)

3 Comments

  1. lindaheenan says

    Such a beautiful blog darling, you have come such a long way and healing more every day. Love you xxx

  2. Jackie Toy says

    What an amazing blog Sam, it is so beautiful and inspiring ;-) Lots of light and love to you xxx

Leave a Reply

